Company structure


Main Office

tel. +48 91 43 10 400

email: escort@escort.com.pl

Administration

tel. +48 91 43 10 403

email: agnieszka.s@escort.com.pl

Sales Department

email: sales@escort.com.pl

Arkadiusz Markowski   +48 91 43 10 408   arek.m@escort.com.pl

Natalia Jankowska        +48 91 43 10 405   natalia.j@escort.com.pl

Marcin Schenker           +48 91 43 10 407   marcin.s@escort.com.pl

Maciej Jankowski          + 48 91 43 10 404   maciek.j@escort.com.pl

 

Service department- Szczecin

tel. +48 91 43 10 415,  +48 91 43 10 416,   +48 91 43 10 433

email: service@escort.com.pl

Service department- Gdansk

tel. +48 58 34 18 459

email: gdansk@escort.com.pl

Research and development department

tel. +48 91 43 10 418,  +48 91 43 10 435

email: it@escort.com.pl

Hydrography & Monitoring Department

tel. +48 91 43 10 409,  +48 91 43 10 410,   +48 91 43 10 430

email: hydro@escort.com.pl

Accounting department

tel. +48 91 43 10 402

email: ksiegowosc@escort.com.pl

Consultants

Ship systems, tel. +48 91 43 10 404,
email: maciek.j@escort.com.pl

Communication networks, tel. +48 91 43 10 413,
email: ryszard.r@escort.com.pl

Service coordinator, tel. +48 91 43 10 415,
email: wojciech.g@escort.com.pl

Designing installations, tel. +48 91 43 10 416,
email: slawek.b@escort.com.pl

Hydroacoustic systems, tel. +48 91 43 10 401,
email: zenon.m@escort.com.pl


Copyright © 2019 ESCORT Sp. z o.o.. All rights reserved.
Escort Limited; gen Dezyderego Chlapowskiego 8 str; 70-103 Szczecin; Poland; phone +48 91 43 10 400
en_USEN
pl_PLPL de_DEDE en_USEN